Perry Mason

Perry Mason (1957)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Case of the Restless Redhead 0
2 The Case of the Sleepwalker's Niece 0
3 The Case of the Nervous Accomplice 0
4 The Case of the Drowning Duck 0
5 The Case of the Sulky Girl 0
6 The Case of the Silent Partner 0
7 The Case of the Angry Mourner 0
8 The Case of the Crimson Kiss 0
9 The Case of the Vagabond Vixen 0
10 The Case of the Runaway Corpse 0
11 The Case of the Crooked Candle 0
12 The Case of the Negligent Nymph 0
13 The Case of the Moth-Eaten Mink 0
14 The Case of the Baited Hook 0
15 The Case of the Fan Dancer's Horse 0
16 The Case of the Demure Defendant 0
17 The Case of the Sun Bather's Diary 0
18 The Case of the Cautious Coquette 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMamma Mia! mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureRed Dwarf mistakesFlightplan endingThe Shining questionsStargate SG-1 triviaStep Brothers quotesShrek plotDenzel Washington movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest mistakes in Jurassic ParkStar Wars mistake video


Claire Allison spends the night in an upstairs bedroom in the Jennings' home. In the middle of the night, she opens a walk-in closet to get another blanket and finds a small printing press. Later in the day, Claire returns to the home, accompanied by Perry Mason, who tells Mr. Jennings that Claire has received threatening letters from Mrs. Jennings' former husband, who still has a key to the Jennings' home, and the printing press may have been used to address the envelopes. Mr. Jennings says, "We'd better investigate" and immediately goes upstairs and opens the closet, even though neither Claire nor Perry Mason said where Claire saw the printing press.