Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Everybody's Been Burned0
2The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game0
3Never Say Never to Always0
4Home Is Where You're Happy0
5A Change Is Gonna Come0
6A Whiter Shade of Pale0
7Cease to Resist0
8Sick City0
10It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)0
11Your Mother Should Know0
12(Please Let Me Love You And) It Won't Be Wrong0
13Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1I'm So Tired0
2Happiness Is a Warm Gun0
3Why Don't We Do It in the Road0
4Revolution 11

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.