The Backyardigans
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Knights Are Brave and Strong0
2The Yeti0
3Pirate Treasure0
4The Heart of the Jungle0
5Secret Mission0
6Riding the Range0
7The Key to the Nile0
8The Snow Fort0
9It's Great to Be a Ghost0
10Viking Voyage0
11The Quest for Flying Rock0
12Surf's Up0
13Race to the Tower of Power0
15Cave Party0
16The Tea Party0
18Polka Palace Party0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.