McHale's Navy

McHale's Navy (1962)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1An Ensign for McHale0
2A Purple Heart for Gruber0
3McHale and His Seven Cupids0
4PT 73 Where Are You?1
5Movies Are Your Best Diversion0
6Operation Wedding Party0
7Who Do the Voodoo0
8Three Girls on an Island0
9McHale's Paradise Hotel0
10The Battle of McHale's Island0
11The Day They Captured Santa0
12Beauty and the Beast0
13The Captain's Mission0
14Send Us a Hero0
15The Captain Steals a Cook0
16The Ensign Gets a Zero0
17The Big Raffle0
18One of Our Engines Is Missing0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.