Continuity mistake: When the judge gives Woody his money after he won the championship play-off, the notes on the top of the two left piles have nothing written on them, but when we see a close-up of Woody in the next shot, dollar symbols have appeared.
Continuity mistake: When Dapper says to Woody, "You shoot first, pal!", Woody is holding his golf club behind his back. In the next shot, he is now holding the club upright.
Continuity mistake: When Dapper takes Woody out of the tree after Woody's hiccuping distracted him, he is holding Woody with his right hand. In the next shot, Dapper is now holding Woody in his left hand.