My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Rabbit's Ruta-Wakening / Tigger's Shadow of a Doubt0
2How to Say I Love Roo / Piglet's Small Predicament0
3Piglet's Piglet's Echo Echo / Roo's Kite-Tastrophy0
4Eeyore's Tale of the Missing Tail / Pooh, Light Up My Life1
5Lumpy Spends the Night / Good Night to Pooh0
6Eeyore's Sad Day / Tigger's Bedtime for Bouncer0
7No Rumbly in Pooh's Tumbly / Pooh Sticks Get Stuck0
8Buster's Ruff Day / Lumpy's Pet Project0
9You Ain't Just Whistlin' Tigger / Piglet's Hole Problem0
10Tigger Goes For the Jagular / Rabbit's New Roomie0
11Pooh-Rates of the Hundred Acre Wood / Tigger’s Hiccup Pickup0
12Darby's Tail / Tigger's Delivery Service0
13Super-Sized Darby / Piglet's Lightning Frightening0
14Chasing Pooh's Rainbow / Lumpy Mixes A Mystery0
15Porcupine's Pen Pal / Piglet's Thousand and One Watermelons0
16Eeyore's Trip To The Moon / The Incredible Shrinking Roo0
17Eeyore's Home Sweet Home / Rabbit's Prized Pumpkin0
18Many Thanks for Christopher Robin / Turtle's Need for Speed0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.