Hawaiian Eye
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Malihini Holiday0
2Waikiki Widow0
3Second Day of Infamy0
4All Expenses Paid0
5Dangerous Eden0
6Cloud Over Koala0
7Beach Boy0
8Three Tickets to Lani0
9The Quick Return0
10Secret of the Second Door0
11Shipment from Kihei0
12A Dime a Dozen0
13The Koa Man0
14Stamped for Danger0
15The Kamehameha Cloak0
16The Kikiki Kid0
17Then There Were Three0
18Sword of the Samurai0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.