Corrected entry: The whole plot is a big mistake. When you upload to iCloud you can delete it. When you delete it, it will be deleted from all synchronized devices too as soon as they go on-line.
You may like...
Join the mailing list
Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.