Hawaii Five-O

Hawaii Five-O (1968)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Add something
Show generally 4
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Cocoon (1) 2
2 Cocoon (2) 0
3 Full Fathom Five 2
4 Strangers In Our Own Land 0
5 Tiger By The Tail 1
6 Samurai 3
7 ... And They Painted Daisies On His Coffin 2
8 Twenty-Four Karat Kill 1
9 The Ways Of Love 1
10 No Blue Skies 0
11 By the Numbers 0
12 Yesterday Died And Tomorrow Won't Be Born 0
13 Deathwatch 0
14 Pray Love Remember, Pray Love Remember 1
15 King of the Hill 4
16 Uptight 0
17 The Face of the Dragon 2
18 The Box 1

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesMamma Mia! mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesHide and Seek endingThe Shining questionsHot Fuzz triviaShrek quotesThe Notebook plotWill Ferrell movies & TV showsThe 15 biggest mistakes in The Wizard of OzGladiator mistake video


9-4 "Man on Fire": McGarrett's blackboard already lists plutonium as the poison source before Dr. Ormsbee enters to inform him that plutonium was the poison source.



Danno was played by Tim O'Kelley in the 5-0 pilot. But a NY test audience told CBS they didn't buy him as a serious cop because he was too much of a "smart-cracking, Jimmy-Olsen-type gee-whiz kid." Leonard Freeman took the criticism to heart, and recast the part with James MacArthur for the series.