Sense8 (2015)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Limbic Resonance0
2I Am Also A We0
3Smart Money's on the Skinny Bitch0
4What's Going On?0
5Art Is Like Religion0
7WWN Double-D?0
8We Will All Be Judged by the Courage of Our Hearts2
9Death Doesn't Let You Say Goodbye0
10What Is Human?1
11Just Turn the Wheel and the Future Changes0
12I Can't Leave Her0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Happy F*cking New Year0
2Who Am I?0
3Obligate Mutualisms0
5Fear Never Fixed Anything1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.