Captain America

Captain America (1966)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Origin of Captain America/Wreckers Among Us/Enter Red Skull 0
2 The Sentinel and the Spy/The Fantastic Origin of the Red Skull/Lest Tyran 0
3 Midnight at Greymore Castle/This Be Treason/When You Lie Down with Dogs 0
4 The Revenge of Captain America/The Trap Is Sprung/So Dies a Villain 0
5 The Return of Captain America/The Search/To Live Again 0
6 Zemo and his Masters of Evil/Zemo Strikes/The Fury of Zemo 0
7 Let the Past Be Gone/The Adaptoid/The Super Adaptoid 0
8 Coming of the Swordsman/Vengeance Is Ours/Emissary of Destruction 0
9 Bitter Taste of Defeat/Sorcery Triumph/The Road Back 0
10 When the Commissar Commands/Doorway to Doom/Duel or Die 0
11 The Sleeper Shall Awake/Where Walks the Sleeper/The Final Sleep 2
12 The Girl from Cap's Past/The Stage Is Set/Thirty Minutes to Live 0
13 The Red Skull Lives/He Who Holds the Cosmic Cube/The Red Skull Supreme 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.