Dark Towers

Dark Towers (1981)

Episode list - season 1

(0 votes)

All season 1 mistakesMistakes
Show generally0
1Dark Towers in Danger1
2The Man in the Picture0
3The Old Legend0
4The Clue in the Book1
5The Old Coach House2
6The Tall Knight's Folly0
7The Dark Tree0
8Beware of the Bird!1
9Who Can Help?0
10The Last Laugh0
More mistakes in Dark Towers
More trivia for Dark Towers

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.