Other mistake: At the end when the Rogues show up to see if the Warriors want to play, Swan says he'll lead them to the sand. He asks the rest of the crew if they're all packed, and when Snow asks the same, Swan pulls out a switchblade. Where did he get it? They were supposed to be unarmed when they headed up to the Bronx. If he broke the rules and had it the whole night, I would think he might have pulled it earlier while bopping his way back to Coney.
Suggested correction: Swan didn't have the switchblade on him all night, they're back in their home turf and he had a knife that he retrieved when they got back to Coney Island.